Multan Sultans Squad 2023 – MS Team Players For PSL 8

Multan Sultans Squad for PSL 8, Retentions, Players List, Coach, Captain, Owner of Team has been announced by frenchiz. The Management has announced the 21 Players list for Pakistan Super League 8th Edition. Mohammad Rizwan will be leading Multan Sultans as their Captain in PSL 2023.

According to PSL 2023 Schedule Multan Sultans will be playing 10 Matches in this session.

Captain:Muhammad Rizwan
Vice-Captain:Shan Masood
Wicket-Keepers:Muhammad Rizwan
Owner:Alamgir Khan Tareen
Brand Ambassador:Javed Sheikh, Momal Sheikh, Neelam Munir, and Sadia Khan

(MS) Multan Sultans Squad & Team Players 2023

  1. Tim David – Platinum
  2. Mohammad Rizwan – Platinum
  3. Rilee Rossouw – Platinum
  4. Imran Tahir – Mentor – Diamond
  5. Odean Smith – Diamond
  6. Sohaib Maqsood – Diamond
  7. Khushdil Shah – Brand Ambassador –  Gold
  8. Shahnawaz Dahani – Gold
  9. Shan Masood – Gold
  10. Anwar Ali – Silver
  11. Asif Afridi – Silver
  12. Imran Khan Snr – Silver
  13. Rumman Raees – Silver
  14. Rovman Powell – Silver
  15. Aamer Azmat – Emerging
  16. Abbas Afridi – Emerging
  17. Blessing Muzarabani – Supplementary
  18. Ihsanullah – Supplementary

Mohammad Rizwan is the Captain of this team again in 2023 and they have a strong betting line also. back in 2021, the Multan sultans are the winners of PSL 6 and now they have again the strongest team to start the game.

Multan Sultans Retained Players in PSL 2023

  • Mohammad Rizwan, Rilee Rossouw (both Platinum),
  • Imran Tahir (Diamond, Mentor),
  • Sohaib Maqsood (Diamond),
  • Khushdil Shah (Gold, Brand Ambassador),
  • Shahnawaz Dahani, Shan Masood (both Gold).

New Players in MS team

  • Chris Lynn (Platinum – Australian)
  • Mohammad Rizwan,
  • Rilee Rossouw,
  • Sohaib Maqsood,
  • Imran Tahir,
  • Shan Masood,
  • Khushdil Shah,
  • Shahnawaz Dhani,
  • Tim David,
  • Odean Smith,
  • Rumman Raees,
  • Asif Afridi,
  • Anwar Ali,
  • Rovman Powell,
  • Imran Khan Sr.
  • Abbas Afridi,
  • Amir Azmat,
  • Blessing Muzarabani,
  • Ihsanullah

Foreign Players In Multan Sultans

  • Rilee Rossouw (South African)
  • Tim David,
  • Rovman Powell,
  • Blessing Muzarabani,

Coaching Staff

Head Coach:Andy Flower
Fast Bowling Coach:Ottis Gibson
Spin Bowling Coach:Mushtaq Ahmed
Batting Coach:Andy Flower
Fielding Coach:Richard Halsall
Manager:Haider Azhar

Bowlers and Batsman’s in MS team

Shan MasoodJunaid khan
Muhammad RizwanMuhammad Irfan
Ali ShafiqQais Ahmad
Shakeel AnsarMuhammad Abbas
 Muhammad Irfan Khan
Shahnawas Dhani

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is the Captain of Multan Sultansin PSL 8

Muhammad Rizwan is the Captain of this team again in PSL 2023

Who is the Head Coach of MUL in 2023?

Andy Flower

Who is the owner of Multan Sultans?

Ali Khan Tareen & Alamgir Khan Tareen

Who is the brand ambassador of MS?

Momal Sheikh, Javed Sheikh, Ahsan Khan, Neelam Munir

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.